Three ICSI Board of Trustees Members Elected to AAAS

ICSI Board of Trustees members Ronald Brachman, C. Raymond Perrault, and Katherine Yelick have been elected AAAS Fellows for 2018, in the Section on Information, Computing, and Communication. AAAS announced the names of the 2018 Fellows on November 27, and they will be honored at the 2019 AAAS annual meeting on February 16, 2019. Read more about AAAS and how the Fellows are selected:

Ron BrachmanC. Raymond PerraultKathy Yelick

Left to right: Ron Brachman, C. Raymond Perrault, Kathy Yelick